2021-2022 Coaching Staff (Subject to Change)

ECNL-R - BOYS Head Coach Email
2003 Boys Red Dumel Decius dumel17@yahoo.com
2004 Boys Red Dumel Decius dumel17@yahoo.com
2005 Boys Red Tony Davidson agdavid@bellsouth.net
2006 Boys Red Anthony Corbett anthonyrcorbett@yahoo.com
2007 Boys Red Dumel Decius dumel17@yahoo.com
2008 Boys Red Jon Nascimento nascimentojon@yahoo.com
2009 Boys Red Jon Nascimento nascimentojon@yahoo.com
     
FL Club League 1- BOYS Head Coach Email
2003 Boys White Frantz Edouard frantze1@aol.com
2004 Boys White Frantz Edouard frantze1@aol.com
2005 Boys White TBA  
2006 Boys White Edwin Silva sedwin1004@gmail.com
2007 Boys White Edwin Silva sedwin1004@gmail.com
2008 Boys White Claudio Perotti claudioperotti50@gmail.com
2009 Boys White Claudio Perotti claudioperotti50@gmail.com
2012 Boys White Johan Santos wzdmthegod@yahoo.com
     
D-league Boys Head Coach Email
2012 Boys Red Patrick Darby patrickvdarby@gmail.com
2013/2014 Boys Johan Santos wzdmthegod@yahoo.com
     
Pre ECNL- BOYS Head Coach Email
2010 Boys Red Jonah Andrade jd-andrade@wiu.edu
2010 Boys White Greg D'Aguilar gregdaguilar@yahoo.com
2011 Boys Red Romero Dias romero.dias.1992@gmail.com
2011 Boys White Greg D'Aguilar gregdaguilar@yahoo.com
     
Florida Cup League 1 Head Coach Email
2006 Girls Red Ernst Hyppolite coach_popo@gmail.com
2006 Girls White Andrew McBean afmcbean@gmail.com
2007 Girls Red Luis Valente coachlvalente@yahoo.com
2007 Girls White Andrew McBean afmcbean@gmail.com
2008 Girls Red Cristian Raudales raudalescristian@yahoo.com
2008 Girls White Rodrigo Delgado delgadorw92@gmail.com
     
Florida United Soccer Alliance Head Coach Email
2013 Girls Red Ronald Ruiz coachronaldruiz@gmail.com
2012 Girls Red Cristian Raudales raudalescristian@yahoo.com
2012 Girls White Ronald Ruiz coachronaldruiz@gmail.com
2011 Girls Red Rodrigo Delgado delgadorw92@gmail.com
2011 Girls White Jai Pandit Jai.pandit2530@gmail.com
2010 Girls Red Patrick Darby patrickvdarby@gmail.com
2010 Girls White Jai Pandit Jai.pandit2530@gmail.com
2009 Girls Red Luis Valente coachlvalente@yahoo.com
2009 Girls White Andrew McBean afmcbean@gmail.com
     
Support Staff / Director Role Email
Andrew McBean Performance Coach U13-19 afmcbean@gmail.com
Jay Performance and Skills Jai.pandit2530@gmail.com
Henry Gallo Goalkeeper Coach Mikekeeper35@gmail.com
Alejandro Trevino Goalkeeper Coach alejandrotrevi14@gmail.com
Fitz Sinclair Assistant Coach fesinclair@aol.com
Claudio Perotti Speed & Agility U9-12 claudioperotti50@gmail.com
Roger Thomas Methodology & Coach Education soccertrainer2002@yahoo.com
Luis Valente Onboarding Club Values coachlvalente@yahoo.com
Frantz Edouard College Liason frantze1@aol.com
Eddie Chung Trainer/Injury Prevention  
Daniel Yibirin UNO Technology daniel@thevisapro.com